AAMEG Pleased to Announce Three New Board Members

AAMEG is happy to announce the election of Krista Bates, Hannah Hudson and Grant Pierce to its Board of Directors.

Read their biographies here.

AAMEG and its members will benefit greatly from their insights and wide-range of experience gained through their diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise. AAMEG looks forward to serving its members and growing as an effective member organisation through 2019 and beyond.

Please welcome the 2018-2019 AAMEG Board:

Krista Bates – Senior Consultant, Clifford Chance

– Peter De Leo – Managing Director, Lycopodium

Andrew Dinning – President and CEO, Sarama Resources

Hannah Hudson – CFO and Company Secretary, Nzuri Copper

– Grant Pierce OAM – Executive Director Projects, Kibaran Resources

– Ron Sayers – Former Managing Director, Ausdrill

Bill Turner AO

John Welborn — Managing Director and CEO, Resolute Mining

Platinum Partners
Industry Partners

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!